Term and conditions

Sabato Microtec GmbH


1. Copyright:

All website multimedia and text contents are property of Sabato Microtec GmbH.


 

2.Photos

Layout and Menu photos:
Theme and editor layout is processed with auxilium of WordPress instruments and plugin some of these paid such as The Luxury themes.
Photo modifications and post elaboration/optimization successively are taken by Sabato Microtec GmbH with the free editor under GNU license Gimp Gimp.org.

Components and products photos:
All mechanical components photos are property of Sabato Microtec GmbH and represents only products made by us.
Each component showed in this website does not represent measures and is exposed only for representative use to show the high quality working process and the passion dedicated to achieving the precision standard, we don’t want, in any way promote the diffusion of sensible informations.


3.Disclaimer

All text and link are verified carefully and constantly updates.
We are engaged to put in this web site the complete and correct informations; however, we can’t take any responsibility nor provide warranty about the correctness, completeness and updating of quoted informations.
We reserve the right to change at any time and without notice informations on this website without constraint or obbligation to update the informations contained here. All external links to external suppliers are verified upon insertion, however we disclaim any responsability about the contents and their availabilityi of Hypertextual link (hyperlink). For any illegal content, inaccurate or incomplete and particularly for eventual damages caused by external pages contents are related esclusively to the supplier of the third web page referenced.
About this, without regard to damage whether if is direct, inderect or financial as a result of data loss or deterioration or whatever reason.


4.Data protection

We don’t provide any guarantee of the data transmitted on internet; The risk of access by third parties exists, in particular when data are exchanged by e-mail (form module).
Commercial use of data published in Legal informations page or in any other parts of the web site by third parties are strictly forbidden..
In case of informational materials sending without request, the manager expressly reservs the right to take legal action.


5.Google Analytics / Cookies

This web site use Google Analytics, is a property of Google Inc. instrument to analyse web site. Google Analytics use cookies, little textual files memorized in your computer to obtain information about this website usage. Usually, this informations on use of this site obtained from cookies are transmitted and stored on Google server in United States. In case of active anonymisation IP on this website, in the United States members and European Union area or contry members of European Economic Google Space are provides a preliminary abbreviation of your IP. Exceptional case only is used the entire IP address and transferred to Google server placed in United States and here abbreviated. On assignment of the owner of present website Google uses this informations to evaluate your use of the resources here located, compiling reports on the activities of the site as well as to provide the manager other services related. Your IP address transmitted from your browser within Google Analytics will never be assemblied with other Google datas. It’s possible to prevent memorization of cookie throught appropriate setting of your browser; we report, however, that in this case will not be possible to use entirely all the website functionalities. Is also possible to prevent the Google registration and elaboration of datas acquired by relative Google’s cookies for this website (included your IP address). For this purpose, simply download and install the plugin at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Terms of Google Analytics: Terms of Google Analytics

This website use cookies. Cookies are little textual files stored in your computer on your browser temporary files when you visit a website. The function of cookies is analyse behaviors, evaluate and make statistics to improve your accessibility on website. We don’t use third parties cookies.

Cookies used on Sabato Microtec website (Google Analytics not included):
qtrans_front_language – Used for read your browser language and consequently perform the language text default of website – Duration: 1 year – content: language (eg. it,de,fr or en) – site: myhostpoint.ch
viewed_cookie_policy – Used when user accept the Cookies policy and consequently remove the bar permanently during navigation on website – Duration: 1 year – content: yes – site: myhostpoint.ch

In your browser it’s possible to deactivate the cookies storage in every moment, follow the settings of your browser. Read the user guide of your browser.

We adhere to the Telecommunications act relative to cookie, which governs the use (art. 45 c, LTC).

AGB

Sabato Microtec GmbH


1.Urheberrecht:

Das Copyright für alle Medieninhalte und Texte dieser Website liegt bei der Sabato Microtec GmbH.

2.Fotos

Layout- und Menüfotos:
Das Layout von Thema und Editor wird mit Hilfe von WordPress Instrumenten und Plugins bearbeitet,
Fotomodifikationen und Nachbearbeitung/Optimierung werden sukzessive von Sabato Microtec GmbH mit dem freien Editor unter der GNU-Lizenz Gimp Gimp.org vorgenommen.

Fotos von Komponenten und Produkten:
Alle Fotos der mechanischen Komponenten sind Eigentum der Sabato Microtec GmbH und stellen nur von uns hergestellte Produkte dar.
Jede auf dieser Website gezeigte Komponente stellt keine Maßnahmen dar und ist nur für repräsentative Zwecke ausgestellt, um den hochwertigen Arbeitsprozess und die Leidenschaft für die Erreichung des Präzisionsstandards zu zeigen, den wir in keiner Weise die Verbreitung sinnvoller Informationen fördern wollen.


3.Haftungsausschluss

Alle Texte und Links werden sorgfältig geprüft und ständig aktualisiert.
Wir bemühen uns, auf dieser Website vollständige und richtige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen, können jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der zitierten Informationen übernehmen.
Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die Informationen auf dieser Website jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern, ohne dass wir die hier enthaltenen Informationen zwingend oder zwingend aktualisieren müssen. Alle externen Links zu externen Anbietern werden beim Einfügen geprüft, jedoch übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt und die Verfügbarkeit von Hypertext-Links (Hyperlinks). Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.
Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob es sich um einen direkten, indirekten oder finanziellen Schaden infolge von Datenverlust oder -verschlechterung oder aus welchem Grund auch immer handelt.


4.Datenschutz

Für die im Internet übermittelten Daten übernehmen wir keine Gewähr; es besteht das Risiko des Zugriffs durch Dritte, insbesondere beim Datenaustausch per E-Mail (Formularmodul).
Die kommerzielle Nutzung der auf der Seite Rechtliche Informationen oder in anderen Teilen der Website veröffentlichten Daten durch Dritte ist strengstens untersagt.
Im Falle der unaufgeforderten Zusendung von Informationsmaterial behält sich der Verwalter ausdrücklich das Recht vor, rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten.


5. Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch einer Website auf Ihrem Computer in den temporären Dateien Ihres Browsers gespeichert werden. Die Funktion von Cookies besteht darin, das Verhalten zu analysieren, auszuwerten und Statistiken zu erstellen, um Ihre Zugänglichkeit auf der Website zu verbessern. Wir verwenden keine Cookies von Dritten.

Auf der Website von Sabato Microtec verwendete Cookies (Google Analytics nicht enthalten):
qtrans_front_language – Wird verwendet, um Ihre Browsersprache zu lesen und somit die Sprachvorgabe der Website zu erfüllen – Dauer: 1 Jahr – Inhalt: Sprache (z.B. it,de,fr oder en) – Website: myhostpoint.ch
viewed_cookie_policy – Wird verwendet, wenn der Benutzer die Cookie-Politik akzeptiert und folglich die Leiste während der Navigation auf der Website dauerhaft entfernt – Dauer: 1 Jahr – Inhalt: ja – Website: myhostpoint.ch

In Ihrem Browser können Sie die Speicherung von Cookies jederzeit deaktivieren, die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers befolgen oder die Bedienungsanleitung Ihres Browsers lesen.

In Bezug auf Cookies halten wir uns an das Telekommunikationsgesetz (FMG), das die Nutzung regelt (Abschnitt 45 c, FMG).